top of page

T Shirts Are Coming!

I ordered t-shirts last year, but wasn't really impressed with the way the particular brand was shaped (how they fit) or the pricing from the wholesaler. So I've held off delving much further. Plus, we were pretty busy doing other things over the last year, that didn't allow for extra time to develop designs for shirts. I've only accepted a couple of commission orders. The first turned out alright (layered htv). The second, with a customer supplied shirt turned out amazing (single color htv). The third was a special request that I've struggled to find the correct application to apply the image on a black shirt (sublimation).


This past week, I reached out to a highly rated, well-known wholesaler. There was a bit of challenge being approved for shirts since there aren't any custom designs or embellished shirts on the website. Challenge, not a denial. I had to explain how to get to the custom area on the website where it lists shirts, even though there are no images. First order placed and already being delivered over the next couple of days. Name brand, good quality shirts.


I ordered white and silver in all sizes, only. These will be dyed and sublimated. Soon to be listed on the website, as well. Be sure to check them out in person on 10/30 at Fusion Rose Event Center! If this first batch doesn't sell, or isn't well received, we won't restock, so these could potentially be limited items.


I'll be posting pics here and on social media, soon. The first small portion of my order arrives today. I need to wrap up a few resin items I'm working on before I switch over to shirts, so stay tuned. Updates will be coming.


We will be traveling to Arizona on 9/30 for Debby's services on 10/1. I'm not sure how long we'll be gone, just yet. It depends on Dave's wishes and needs. He amazes me every single day how strong he's been, but also how open he is with his feelings. It's incredibly healthy and shows so much how Debby loved him, in that, he's never been an open book with his feelings in the 30+ years that I've known him. I know she's smiling down with big pride. As difficult as it's been for him, he's handling things like the boss he is. As his friend, I couldn't be more proud of him.


Lots of pots in the fire!!


We're finally making a big dent in the boxes brought home from the studio. I hope we can get the bulk of them unpacked/stored and out of our living space over the next week. Our Zeus is feeling anxious and claustrophobic with the boxes on the porch. More about that on the pack side of the blog coming.


Love n light-T ❤





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Website Hosting

Hey y'all, we've decided to take down the main site for now. You can still access this blog, but the main hartsinfyre.com will not be available in the foreseeable future. Feel free to use the chat f

Shopping and availability

The online shop is under maintenence, while we figure out which direction to take our business.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page