top of page

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual.


I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but you didn't get to them. I still have boxes of things that belong to you. I'd ship them, but there's too many. Some contain books, video games, personal items, etc., etc.


I'll continue to hold them as long as you'd like. If you want Doug to bring them to you, he's already said he'd be more than happy to bring them. I'm not ok throwing out things that don't, and never did, belong to me.


Please let one of us know what to do with these things. They aren't all things that are easily replaceable, like your diploma and tassel.


Everything is boxed and waiting for you, in a room, out of the elements, whenever you want them. If you want to leave them for safekeeping, that's OK, too. I'd just like to know what to do with your things.


P.S. I no longer see when or if you visit the blog. I turned off the notifications and don't look at analytics.



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page