top of page

2am Ding Dong

Almost every morning for the past week, I'm receiving a notification (Ding Dong sound) from this blog of a visitor. Please know, it doesn't bother or upset me and truly makes me smile. I wish it were direct contact, but anything is okay.


Please keep watching. Share with others.


We are moving to a mobile studio to offer projects, events, to go kits and activities at your location.


Our phone service is being transferred, so if you've tried to reach us at the studio, you'll need to message directly via our website or any social media platforms until the end of the month. We're porting our phone to wireless and AT&T isn't able to move it as fast as we'd think it could be completed.


Our mobile studio services are planned to be back up by 9/1/21. Please feel free to start booking events and placing orders with us! We're excited to be back up and running soon! We've missed the interactions and seeing everyone's projects come to life.


Our phone number will remain the same. The only thing changing is that we are no longer in the physical studio. As we grow, we'll return to a physical studio space in the Sacramento area.


I'm currently creating gift items and commissions. Feel free to reach out anytime. 😁


Love n light-T.❤

570 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual. I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page