top of page

Bullies are like 4 year olds

2:37am... woken by a whining Zeus. It seems I need to take him out to relieve himself. Of course, Bebe wants to go. So does Gibby, except this time, he'll stay behind since he had Doug take him out an hour earlier. I grab my slippers, pants, and sweater to go outside and as I come from where I'd dressed, notice Zeus standing over a huge puddle, whining. He does not potty in the house, ever.


Could I BE so lucky? I grabbed a towel and soaked up most of the liquid. Then Bebe got off the bed to come eat. Except, Zeus decided it was time to go out.


So, Zeus doesn't walk on the leash. We do use one, but occasionally, middle of the night...no need.


And apparently, while writing this, I fell back to sleep. LMAO. I'm finding it now, as I clean out my draft folder. 🤣 If I could

even recall my line of thinking with where this was headed, or what happened after all of this stuff, I'd finish it. 😳


Note to self: Don't write a blog post after midnight. As Ted said, "Nothing good ever happens after 2am".


T.









6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual. I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page