top of page

It's coming together

And I'm so excited! Some new resin molds came in yesterday. I've moved almost all of my supplies into the newly set up room. Just a bit more left to do so products can start being made, finished, and photographed then listed. *squeee!!*


We have a few appointments this coming week, so we'll be working double duty while we try to organize, put away, create, and do the things that need to be done. Doug is prepping his slip to begin pouring again. 👏 We can't wait to start using our new underglaze transfers!


*IMPORTANT: This blog is linked to our main website. If you only want to follow the blog, become a member for free to get the updates. Otherwise, please go to hartsinfyre.com where you can book events, place orders, and send messages. ❤😁


Love n light. T❤





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual. I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page