top of page

It's the final week... hopefully

I went to the shop and started packing some more this morning. How do we accumulate so much flotsam and jetsam? Just run of the mill clutter. Oiy!!


I think if we move the boxes and molds out that are all ready to go, it may not be as cluttered as it appears at first glance.


So I'll rent another UHaul today and hopefully we can get the space mostly cleared by tonight. That would be ideal. I'd like to do a dump run to toss excess trash tomorrow.


If anyone's so inclined to come by to help for a bit, we're down to just molds and loose clutter before we begin to clean. We'll provide food and refreshments.


The sign company will call back today so we can plan to remove the building sign. It's going to feel strange shopping next door and not be going back to our shop.


Everything for a reason, a season, a lifetime. I'm a new great-aunt, as of last night. Where there is sorrow, find joy.


Love and light...T.



9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual. I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page