top of page

Looonnng day

I spent all of Thursday and a couple of hours Friday morning cleaning out the DOOM ROOM (the space where everything overflows and goes to be forgotten). LOL


Shelving rails have been installed. Gotta grab the brackets and other needed items from storage in the morning. The goal is to unpack and put away a portion of things brought from the studio. I'll have tons of shelving and storage. Once the shelves go up, I can start emptying boxes so we can get back to producing.


The only unfortunate thing about creating this space is that I have no time to paint or decorate. So, I'll get it put together, then find time to paint and decorate, sometime later. Seems kind of backwards, but I have specialty paints on my porch that don't like the heat. My dining room and kitchen are full of stuff and boxes. I've got to get the room set up so I can put things away. It'll go quickly, once the shelves are in.


I'm about to overflow with inspiration. It's as if I'm vibrating to get back to my projects. I'm so excited that my creative block seems to be lifting. So many things to make!! I want to make all the things, do all the things, all at the same time.


Other ideas are in the hopper, so register to become a member to receive updates. During the move, updates have been frequent. Now that we're moved, the updates might decrease a bit. There are boxes to empty and containers/labels to select.


If you're trying to schedule or place an order, be sure to do so directly from our website: Hartsinfyre.com


*This portion of the site is only used for the blog.


Love n light. -T❤




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual. I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page