top of page

Loss (part 2)

With express permission, those who know my best friend in the world, Dave Schiffilea lost his beautiful and beloved wife, Debby to an infection, during COVID hospitalization. It all happened so fast.


Our hearts are broken for him and his family. May she rest with the angels and watch over her honey and children.


Another day is never promised. Hug your loved ones, mend fences, and never stay angry. You'll never know when the chance to do these things can be taken from you.


Love n light-T ❤💔


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual. I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page