top of page

Personal growth

I've done so much personal work on myself: learning, understanding, recovering and finding a life that isn't designed around pain, confusion and self- loathing. I've been abused by 3 different narcissists in my life. What a thing to have to learn about! A grandiose, a vulnerable, and a classic. How sad for them! Good for me, I know how to protect myself now. Thank you all for that.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to tammypi0330.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual. I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page