top of page

STILL MOVING...

Nothing new to share today. We're still moving molds. It's frustrating that I can't lift for a month. It leaves everything on Doug, who's worn out and sore. However, the help that we have received, we couldn't be more grateful. More coming today. 🤞 Fresh bodies and minds. We should be finished emptying the shop by end of day tomorrow...I think...umm...yea.


We have a move out walk through on Wednesday.


I scrubbed the kitchen and bathroom yesterday and have been sweeping as areas are cleared. It's coming along.


Our building sign will be removed by Friday. 👍 That will be our final tie before closing this chapter (moving out).


🤔 How many words can you make from the word CERAMICS? I wonder...

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Samantha

You unalived us in your life before getting all of your stuff. You said somewhere that I kept your things because I wanted to. That's not factual. I have BOXES that I had asked you to go through but y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page